Wandlitz brochure

Our beautiful municipality of Wandlitz at a glance


The municipality of Wandlitz is made up of nine urban districts: Schönerlinde, Schönwalde, Basdorf, Wandlitz, Stolzenhagen, Klosterfelde, Lanke, Prenden and Zerpenschleuse.

Situated in the Barnim Nature Park, our municipality spans 164 sq. km, stretching for more than 30 kilometres north to south. Being 55% woodland and water and 32% farmland, we really are out amongst nature.

Read our Wandlitz brochure to learn interesting facts about our nine urban districts and their attractions. Be inspired and embark on an adventure.


> Download our Wandlitz brochure



Flyer Wandlitz_außen


Flyer Wandlitz_innen